My Creations

My Motives Collection!

Back in October 2016, I started my business as a Motives Teen Associate. In February, I went to a Custom Blend Event in Orange County, California and learned about the Motives Custom Blend Program. I was sold and created two different types of products that I am incredibly in love with: my Custom Blend Foundation in SRM-1 (medium to build-able coverage) and my Custom Blend Cream Eyeshadows.

Even though Custom Blend is one of the best parts (I believe) of Motives Cosmetics, there are some really incredible products from their cosmetic line. I’ve accumulated quite a few products over the past several months and decided to show you my collection. I hope you guys enjoy the video, and I’ll see you all next Friday!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

2 thoughts on “My Motives Collection!”

Leave a Reply

