Get The Look

Pink & Purple Soft Smokey Eye

Happy Friday!

I thought this eye look is perfect for spring. I find that this eye look is very daytime appropriate and is perfect for a spring party, baby showers, wedding showers, etc.

I hope you enjoy this mini tutorial! Next week, I’ll be showing you guys my Motives Custom Blend creations! I’m looking forward to it!

xoxo

Sung Eun Rose

Compact Beauty Eyeshadow Kit 

Pressed Blush: Flirt

Pressed Eyeshadow: After Party (There was a name change, I apologize! It is not Fantasy)

Kohl Liner: Coffee

Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara

Fiber Lush Mascara (It’s better than the other mascara in my opinion!)

Leave a Reply

